Home Page

Meet the Team

School Staff 


Senior Leadership Team

Fiona Brownsey – Headteacher, DSL, Teacher for CLA,

Michelle Singleton – Deputy Headteacher and Deputy DSL

Danielle Johnson – SENDCo


Teaching Team

Fiona Grime

Danielle Johnson

Michelle Singleton

Catherine Pearson

Sofia Issa

Simon Merrick

Clare Orlandi


Administration Team

Angela MacLeod - School Business Manager

Diane Thompson – Office Support


Teaching Assistant Team

*Kirsten Croniken

*Rachael Davies

*Sheena Entwistle

*Helen Greeney

 Maureen Rice

*Jamie Smith-Hughes

*Yvonne Taylor

 Deborah Trott

*Diane Thompson  

*Julia Hitchen

*Paul Roscoe

 Susan Marsden

(*staff who also provide lunchtime support)


The Governing Body


Chair of Governors:

Debra Butterworth


Vice Chair of Governors:

Andrew Bentham


Foundation Governors:

Tracey Gilbertson

John Wilcock

Jennifer Turner

Jemma Law

Mike Gannon

Michelle Singleton (co-opted)


Staff Governor:

Deborah Trott


LA Governor:

Kim Sawe


Parent Governors:

Jenny Almond

Georgina Bradford

Governor Details